Meet Our Advisory Board


Jane HotchkissPegasus Fusion Strategies


Wally JohnstonPegasus Fusion Strategies
Phil ButterfieldFormer Chairman and CEO, HSBC Bank of Bermuda
Andrew HollandExecutive Director, Fusion Industry Association
Brian McDonaldFormer Vice President for Development, Princeton University
V. John WhiteExecutive Directory, Center for Energy Efficiency and Renewable Technologies
Dennis WhyteDirector, Plasma Science and Fusion Center, MIT
Maximus YaneyChairman of the Board, Fuse
Wayne Johnson

Want to learn more about the advancement of fusion?

Feel free to get in touch with us, we’d love to hear from you!

Contact Us